Where I wanted to be

Where I wanted to be

Where I Wanted to Be

2 thoughts on “Where I wanted to be

  1. The content of your blog does not display…only the title.
    I am on a mac, using safari as a browser.
    Any suggestions?

    • In today’s posting the only title that has text is “out of the blue”. The rest are simply titles of photographs. This all resulted from my glitch with WordPress wherein it posted my text before I included all the photos I wanted. I just checked on safari through my iPad and it looks like what’s happened is it gives the impression there should be text for the photographs, but there simply isn’t. Very sorry for the confusion and I sure do hope it’s a mistake I will not repeat. Does that answer the question?

      R. N.

Leave a Reply

